Postcard-Songs collection (2018)

18,00 15,00

12 Postcard-songs with artworks, lyrics, music-chords, link and activation-code to download the songs of ‘Musings from the Rearview’ album (2018).


All the single songs from the album in a cool physical postcard-songs format, with digital code to download your figital album copy!

The collection includes:
– 12 Postcards with 12 different exclusive photographic artworks.
– a QR-Code
– a link and a access-code to download your digital copy of each song
– Lyrics and Music-Chords of each song

The complete collection includes a label to organize the postcards,
1 Pin and a Stickers set (3pc)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Postcard-Songs collection (2018)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *